NEXT100 Women Winners

Presenting to you an exclusive list of women winners from 2010 to 2018...

NEXT100 Women Winners - ITNEXT

NEXT100 is an annual awards program instituted by ITNEXT magazine and the 9.9 Group that aims to identify 100 experienced IT managers who have the skills, talent and spirit to become CIOs. For the past 9 years, although the awards have been mainly won by men, women are not far behind.

Presenting to you an exclusive list of women winners from 2010 to 2018:


2010 Winners


Bhavita Saxena

Designation: On-Demand-CIO, Program/Project Manager

Organization:  Consulting Ark


Shalini Chhatwani

Designation: Freelancer - Teaching Maths and Software Language Trainer


Aanchal Mishra

Designation: Associate Director- Global Technology Services

Organization:  IBM India


Pravitha Vijaykumar

Designation: Project Manager

Organization:  Dell International Services


Saritha Kaza

Designation: Manager - IT

Organization:  Toshiba Transmission & Distribution Systems (India)


2011 Winners


Beena Nayar

Designation: Head - IT

Organization:  Forbes Marshall


Dipthi Karnad

Designation: Senior Manager - IT

Organization:  Hypercity Retail India


Shobha Shetty

Designation: VP - IT

Organization:  Runwal Group


2012 Winners


Sunitha A

Designation: GM - IT

Organization:  WeP Peripherals


Archana Sinha

Designation: DGM

Organization:  Hypercity Retail


Benazir Miller

Designation: GM - IT

Organization:  Shoppers Stop


Kavitha MV

Designation: Head - Systems

Organization:  Hindustan Aeronautics Limited


Anita Kulkarni

Designation: DGM - IT

Organization:  Shapoorji Pallonji


Uma Ramani

Designation: Vice President - IT

Organization:  IDFC


2013 Winners


Seema Gaur

Designation: EVP & Head - IT

Organization:  Indian Farmers Fertiliser Cooperative


Sushma Chopra

Designation: AVP - IT

Organization:  Sony Pictures


2014 Winners


Chhavi Taneja

Designation: GM - IT

Organization:  Samsung Data Systems India


Rajani S

Designation: AGM - HR Automation and HR Shared Services Lead

Organization:  CG Global


Anjana Mishra

Designation: Senior Manager - IT

Organization:  Tata Power Delhi Distribution


Sudha Thorat

Designation: Senior Manager - IT

Organization:  Crompton Greaves


2015 Winners


Falguni Desai

Designation: Head - IT

Organization:  VFS Global


Kopal  Sarin  Raj

Designation: Director of Engineering

Organization:  Spirent Communications


Anvize Rodrigues

Designation: Associate Vice President

Organization:  Ezeego One Travel & Tours


Minu Thomas

Designation: Head - Corporate Information Systems

Organization:  Synthite Industries


Ramkumari Iyer

Designation: Vice President - Infrastructure

Organization:  MFX Fairfax


2016 Winners


Megha Rastogi

Designation: Senior Manager

Organization:  Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd


Pooja Chatrath

Designation: Assistant Vice President

Organization:  Cryoviva India


Meetali Sharma

Designation: Corporate Risk, Compliance & Security Leader

Organization:  SDG Software India (SDG Corporation)


Saloni Vijay

Designation: GM – IT

Organization:  Vodafone Mobile Services


Priya Dar

Designation: CIO Head Digital Space

Organization:  Godfrey Phillips India


Deepa Prabakar

Designation: Senior DGM - IT

Organization:  Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd


Swarnali Ghosh

Designation: Senior Manager - Business Applications

Organization:  Eveready Industries India


2017 Winners


Neelima Sharma

Designation: Sap lead operational modules

Organization:  Hindustan Zinc


Sujata Barla

Designation: DGM

Organization:  Lupin


Supriya Kaul

Designation: Senior Manager

Organization:  Panasonic India


Toral Desai

Designation: Team Lead

Organization:  Atos India


Archana Goel

Designation: Chief Manager - IT

Organization:  JK Paper


2018 Winners


Dipti Chhaniara

Designation: Head IT

Organization:  Jyothy Laboratories


Reena Shahi

Designation: Senior Manager - Change Management

Organization:  IndiaFirst Life Insurance Co


Shini Saju

Designation: Manager

Organization:  JSW Steel


Shweta Srivastava

Designation: CTO

Organization:  Paul Merchants


Smita Jain

Designation: Consultant

Organization:  Tata Consultancy Services


Abhilasha Kundra

Designation: DGM - IT New Initiatives

Organization:  Maruti Suzuki India


Bhakti Tare

Designation: DGM - HO IT

Organization:  Larsen and Toubro


Add new comment