Announcing the NEXT 100 Winners!

By sanjay.gupta

Added 9th December 2011

Ladies and Gentlemen, here are the ones who made it to the Next 100 Awards

IT Next has announced the winners of its annual Next 100 Awards. They were felicitated at a glittering celebration held at Fort Jadhavgadh Hotel near Pune in Maharashtra on December 4.

Three cheers to all the winners, many thanks to the participants, jury members and the sponsors who all made the event not only possible but a great success! The following list is arranged in alphabetical order of the surnames:

(To download our elegantly designed Book on NEXT 100, please >click here.)


Rajeev Agarwal Head - Corporate IT HAL
Manuhaar Agrawalla Systems Manager (Corporate IT) The Oberoi Group
Sharat Airani Chief-IT (Systems & Security) Forbes Marshall Group
Ajit Awasare Deputy General Manager Larsen & Toubro Ltd
Joy Bagish Senior Manager - IT Apeejay Surrendra Corporate Services Ltd
Manoj Bhat Head - IT Operations 3DPLM Software Solutions Ltd
Pradeep Chaudhary Assistant General Manager (IT) Corporate Shree Cement Limited
Johnson Cherian General Manager - IT Infrastructure Varun Beverages Ltd
Vijay Choudhary Deputy General Manager - IT HRH Group of Hotels
Gurinder Preet Singh Chugh Senior Manager - IT Vodafone Essar Limited
Kaustav Das Delivery Head -SAP Highbar Technologies Ltd (HCC Group Company)
Goutam Datta Assistant Vice President, Technology ICICI Lombard GIC Ltd
Harin Dave Manager - Projects Cognizant Technology Solutions
Keyur Desai Delivery Head - Network & Communications ESSAR Information Technology Ltd
Sanjay Deshmukh Div. Manager - IT Mercedes-Benz India
Yogesh Dhandharia IT & Business Manager Rashi Peripherals Pvt. Ltd
Suresh E IT Manager Paterson Securities P Ltd
Sreekanth Elkuri Project Manager Mindtree
Shiju George Senior Manager Shoppersstop Ltd
Somasekhara Rao Gonuguntla IT Project Manager TESCO Hindustan Service Center
Deepak Gupta Chief Manager (IT) JK Tyre & Industries Ltd
Dinesh Gupta Deputy General Manager - IT Godrej Consumer Products Ltd
Gyanendra Gupta Deputy General Manager (Systems) IFFCO
Kapil Gupta Director - IT MTS
Sandeep Gupta IT Strategy Consultant TCS - Global Consulting Practice
Tarun Gupta Manager Lanco Solar Pvt Ltd
Ravindra H S Associate Vice President - Information Systems Sasken Communication Technologies Ltd
Archie Jackson Senior Manager & IT Service Delivery Manager Steria India Pvt Ltd
Sandeep Jha Manager IT Africare Ltd
Asad Joheb Datacentre Manager Taj Group of Hotels
Makarand Joshi Deputy General Manager (IT) Deepak Fertilisers & Petrochemicals Corp Ltd
Hitender Kanwar Senior Manager - IT Tulip Telecom Ltd
Dipthi Karnad Senior Manager -IT HyperCITY Retail India Ltd
Aniket Kate Manager IT Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd
Suresh Khadakbhavi Deputy General Manager - ICT Bangalore International Airport Ltd
Farhan Khan AVP - IT Radico Khaitan Ltd
Feroz Ahmad Khan Associate Vice President - IT Godrej Consumer Products Ltd
Ashish Khanna Corporate Manager IT Infrastructure EIH Limited (Oberoi Hotels)
Pradeep Khanna Senior Project Manager Infosys Ltd
Shishir Khare Head Internal IT (Noida Region) , Consultant TCS
Manoj Kumar Assistant General Manager - IT Jai Suspension Systems Ltd
Prajwal Kumar Deputy General Manager - IT ACG Worldwide
Prakash Kumar Senior Manager & Head-IT Delta Power Solution (India) Pvt Ltd
Santosh Kurhade SVP - IT IDFC Securities
Sushanta Kumar Lenka Manager-IT Mitsubishi Electric Automotive India Pvt Ltd
Satish Mahajan Consultant
Suchit Malhotra Senior Manager Program Management Sapient
Umesh Malhotra Assistant General Manager Hero MotoCorp Limited
Kamal Matta Head IT & Telecom Sonic Biochem Ext Ltd
Kapil Mehrotra Senior Manager iYOGI Technical Services Pvt Ltd
Ajit Mishra Manager Sistema Syam Teleservices Ltd (MTS)
Amit Mishra Head IT - Applications & Data Center Mothers Pride Education Persona Pvt Ltd
Samad Mohammed General Manager iSpace Global Services (India) Pvt Ltd
Ramkumar Mohan Head - IT & CISO Orbis Financial Corporation Ltd
Ranganathan N Manager - IT Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Ltd
Satyen Naik Manager - IT Surat District Co-operative Milk Producer's Union Ltd
Rajkumar Nair Manager - IT Kanakia Spaces Pvt Ltd
Alagar Raj Nallasamy Technical Manager Perfsystems India Pvt Ltd
SDPL Narayana Assistant General Manager - IT Neuland Laboratories Ltd
Subhasis Nayak Senior Manager - IT Bata India Limited
Beena Nayar Manager-IT Forbes Marshall Ltd
Manish Pal Senior Manager Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd
C O Parmar Deputy General Manager (Systems) IFFCO-KANDLA
Nitin Parmar Senior General Manager - IT Welspun
Naresh Pathak Head & AGM - IT Promed Group
Shyamanta Phukon Global Head - IT SIRO Group of Companies
Dinesh Pote Manager Corporate IT Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd
Puneet Prakash Manager Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd
Prasad Pudipeddi Head - IT Hamilton Houseware Pvt Ltd (Milton Plastics)
Adarsh R Assistant General Manager (Systems) Kerala Financial Corporation
Gracekumar Rajendra Associate Director - IT Cognizant Technology
Dharmaraj Ramakrishnan Head - Core Banking, ITCD ING Vysya Bank
Ajay Rana Director Amity
Manvendra Singh Rana Acclerated Value Leader IBM India Private Limited
Subha K Rudra Manager - Group IT Usha Martin Ltd
Anil Saini IT Head Ricoh India Ltd
S Saravanan Deputy General Manager - Technology Transformations IBM Global Process Services
Makarand Sawant Assistant General Manager - Information Technology Deepak Fertilisers & Petrochemicals Corporation Ltd
Rupendra Sharma Manager -IT RJ Corp
Vivek Sharma Manager Reliance Power
Udupi Arunkumar Sheth Head-Software Development Gati Corporation Ltd
Shobha Shetty Deputy General Manager - IT Godrej Properties Ltd
Berjes Shroff Senior Manager - Information Technology Tata Services Ltd
Avtar Singh AVP Bajaj Capital
Dinesh Singh Technology Head SJM Technologies
Jagdish Singh Manager IT Ramtech Software
Prashant Singh Assistant Director Sistema Shyam Teleservices Ltd
Sanjay Pratap Singh IT Head Medical Information Technologies Pvt Ltd (MediSysinfo)
Sanjay Kumar Srivastava Assistant General Manager- IT Andritz Hydro Private Limited
Anuroop Sundd Technical Suport Manager - Asia Pacific Siemens Industry Software (India) Pvt Ltd
Kanaka Durga Bhavani Prasad Suravarapu Senior IT Manager Fifth Avenue Sourcing Pvt Ltd
Dinesh Tandel Senior Consultant Capgemini India Pvt Ltd
Balaranjith Thangakunam General Manager Atul Ltd
Rajesh K Thanua Senior Manager IT Carzonrent India Pvt Ltd
Sanjay Tiwari Manager - IT Star Union Dai-ichi Life Insurance
Mangal Verma General Manager - Application Projects Eon Infotech Limited
Sandeep Walia Assistant General Manager - ( IT) HT Media Ltd
Rajnish K Wangoo Technical Manager - IT Nokia Siemens Networks
Kishor Yadav Deputy General Manager Adani Power Limited
R A Yadav Deputy General Manager Hero MotoCorp Ltd

comments powered by Disqus

10 Things CIOs Need to Know About Agile Development...

Agile development methodologies are a set of approaches to software development that...

India Poised to Become World's Second Largest...

Forecasting shows india ahead of competitors.

Escorts Hires Cognizant to Digitally Transform...

This contract spans all of Escort's businesses, including agri-machinery, material...